Salem High School hockey schedule for the 2016-17 season

Salem High School Hockey

2016-2017 Schedule/Results

Presented by:   Ron Chisholm - a dedicated hockey fan, parent of four players, and past player and coach of many years.

Site Map

About Us

Home

Salem High School Hockey Schedule
For the 2016-2017 Season

Statistics are available after each completed game.  Click on the opponent's name to see the game sheet.

Note:  Games in red are pre-season or non-league games.  Schedule is tentative and subject to change.

Day Date Opponent Location Time Salem Opp Points
Saturday 12/03/16 Nashua North HS (Pre-Season) Salem Icenter 6:20 PM 6 3 N/A
Friday 12/16/16 Hanover HS Salem Icenter 8:30 PM 2 1 4.0
Wednesday 12/21/16 Manchester Memorial Manchester (JFK) 4:30 PM 4 3 4.0
Wednesday 12/28/16 Dracut (MA) HS - Xmas Tourn Salem Icenter 2:30 PM 5 3 N/A
Thursday 12/29/16 Greely (ME) - Xmas Tourn Salem Icenter 4:30 PM 5 1 N/A
Friday 12/30/16 Belmont (MA) -Xmas Tourn Salem Icenter 6:30 PM 0 4 N/A
Wednesday 01/04/17 Nashua South HS Salem Icenter 3:50 PM 4 1 4.0
Saturday 01/07/17 Bedford HS Salem Icenter 6:10 PM 0 2 0.0
Wednesday 01/11/17 Bishop Guertin HS Salem Icenter 4:00 PM 1 1* 2.0
Saturday 01/14/17 Bishop Brady HS Salem Icenter 4:10 PM 4 0 4.0
Wednesday 01/18/17 Londonderry HS Salem Icenter 5:40 PM 1 2* 0.0
Sunday 01/22/17 Trinity HS St Anselm College 1:30 PM 3 3* 2.0
Wednesday 01/25/17 Pinkerton Academy Hooksett (Ice Den) 4:30 PM 2 3* 0.0
Saturday 01/28/17 Nashua North HS Salem Icenter 4:10 PM 8 1 4.0
Wednesday 02/01/17 Manchester Central Manchester (JFK) 4:30 PM 6 1 4.0
Saturday 02/04/17 Exeter HS Salem Icenter 4:10 PM 5 2 4.0
Wednesday 02/08/17 Nashua South HS Nashua (Conway Arena) 6:10 PM 5 2 4.0
Saturday 02/11/17 Pinkerton Academy Salem Icenter 4:10 PM 2 1 4.0
Wednesday 02/15/17 Trinity HS Salem Icenter 7:00 PM 8 0 4.0
Friday 02/17/17 Concord HS Concord (Everett Arena) 4:00 PM 4 3 4.0
Wednesday 02/22/17 Exeter HS Exeter 4:00 PM 5 2 4.0
Friday 02/24/17 Londonderry HS Hooksett (Tri-Town) 3:50 PM 2 1 4.0
Saturday 03/04/17 Pinkerton Academy Salem Icenter** 8:00 PM 6 3 N/A
Wednesday 03/08/17 Concord HS Manchester (JFK)*** 5:30 PM 0 4 N/A
               

 *  Overtime 
** State Quarter Finals
*** State Semi-Finals

 

Salem High School Division I Regular Season Record

Wins Losses Ties Total Points Rating
13 3 2 56 3.1111


Return to Top

[  Home  |   NHIAA  |   NH Amateur Hockey Assn  |   Salem Icenter  ]

The information on this site has been collected from official scoresheets and from on ice observations.  As such, the final statistics are not to be construed as official or sanctioned by the Salem High School Athletic Department or by the NHIAA.  However, much of this information is not available from any other sources.

2017 Ron Chisholm & Associates
Salem, NH

click tracking