Salem High School hockey statistics for the 2017-18 season

Salem High School Hockey

2020-2021 Schedule/Results

Presented by:   Ron Chisholm - a dedicated hockey fan, parent of four players, and past player and coach of many years.

Site Map

About Us

Home

Salem High School Hockey Schedule
For the 2020-2021 Season

Click on the opponent's name to see the game statistics sheet for completed games.

Salem Icenter
Day Date Opponent Location Time Salem Opp Points
Saturday 01/16/21 Windham HS Salem Icenter 5:40 PM 4 3 4.0*
Wednesday 01/20/21 Pinkerton Academy Hooksett (Tri-Town) 8:20 PM 4 2 4.0
Saturday 01/23/21 Pinkerton Academy Salem Icenter CANCEL      
Tuesday 01/26/21 Londonderry HS Hooksett (Tri-Town) 7:10 PM 3 2 4.0*
Saturday 01/30/21 Londonderry HS Salem Icenter 1:00 PM 5 1 4.0
Thursday 02/04/21 Hanover HS Hanover (Campion) 6:25 PM 2 0 4.0
Saturday 02/06/21 Hanover HS Salem Icenter 1:00 PM 3 2 4.0
Wednesday 02/10/21 Bishop Guertin HS Hudson (Cyclones Arena) 8:00 PM 3 2 4.0
Saturday 02/13/21 Bishop Guertin HS Salem Icenter 1:00 PM 3 2 4.0
Wednesday 02/17/21 Bedford HS Manchester (JFK) 2:00 PM 4 1 4.0
Saturday 02/20/21 Bedford HS Salem Icenter 1:00 PM 1 3 0.0
Wednesday 02/24/21 Trinity HS Manchester (Westside Arena) CANCEL      
Saturday 02/27/21 Trinity HS Salem Icenter 1:00 PM 3 2 4.0
Wednesday 03/03/21 Windham HS Salem Icenter 8:50 PM 4 1 **
Saturday 03/06/21 Pinkerton Academy Salem Icenter 1:00 PM 2 1 ***
Wednesday 03/10/21 Bedford HS Manchester (JFK) 4:15 PM 2 1 ****  *
Saturday 03/13/21 Concord HS Manchester (JFK) 7:00 PM 0 7 *****
               

 *  Overtime 
** State Tournament Prelim
*** State Quarter Finals
**** State Semi-Finals
***** State Finals

Salem High School Division I Regular Season Record

Wins Losses Ties Total Points Rating
10 1 0 40.0 3.636


 

Return to Top

[  Home  |   NHIAA  |   NH Amateur Hockey Assn  |   Salem Icenter  ]

The information on this site has been collected from official scoresheets and from on ice observations.  As such, the final statistics are not to be construed as official or sanctioned by the Salem High School Athletic Department or by the NHIAA.  However, much of this information is not available from any other sources.

2021 Ron Chisholm & Associates
Salem, NH

click tracking